Tuckerton NJ Police Officers

Brian Olsen Chief

Email: BOlsen@TuckertonBorough.com Call Chief Olsen: 609-296-9417 Dispatch: 609-296-9416

Chris Anderson Lieutenant

Email: CAnderson@TuckertonBorough.com Call Lt. Anderson: 609-296-9417 Dispatch: 609-296-9416

John Sanzari Corporal

Email: JSanzari@TuckertonBorough.com Call Cpl. Sanzari: 609-296-9417 Dispatch: 609-296-9416

Robert "Pat" Grant Detective

Email: RGrant@TuckertonBorough.com Call Det. Grant: 609-296-9417 Dispatch: 609-296-9416

Joseph Caputo Patrol Officer

Email: JCaputo@TuckertonBorough.com Call Ptl. Caputo: 609-296-9417 Dispatch: 609-296-9416

Bruce Evans Patrol Officer

Email: BEvans@TuckertonBorough.com Call Ptl. Evans: 609-296-9417 Dispatch: 609-296-9416

David Orler Patrol Officer

Email: DOrler@TuckertonBorough.com Call Ptl. Orler: 609-296-9417 Dispatch: 609-296-9416

Ryan Cahill Patrol Officer

Email: RCahill@TuckertonBorough.com Call Ptl. Cahill: 609-296-9417 Dispatch: 609-296-9416

Nicholas DiMeo Patrol Officer

Email: NDiMeo@TuckertonBorough.com Call Ptl. DiMeo: 609-296-9417 Dispatch: 609-296-9416

Tyler Galgano Patrolman

Email: TGalgano@TuckertonBorough.com Call Ptlm Galgano: 609-296-9417 Dispatch: 609-296-9416

Jackman Bush Patrolman

Email: JBush@TuckertonBorough.com Call Ptlm. Bush: 609-296-9417 Dispatch: 609-296-9416

Michael Francis Patrolman

Email: MFrancis@TuckertonBorough.com Call Ptlm Francis: 609-296-9417 Dispatch: 609-296-9416

Frances DiDomenico Record Clerk

Email Record Clerk FDiDomenico@TuckertonBorough.com Ms. DiDomenico: 609-296-9417
 
Close